Neutral
Traición. Debilidad Básica

Locura.

Revelación - Añade Psicosis a tu zona de amenaza.

Obligado - Después de que recibas 1 o más puntos de horror: Recibe 1 punto de daño directo.

: Descarta Psicosis.

Tiziano Baracchi
Caja Básica #99.
Psicosis
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Any investigator at the same location as the investigator with Psychosis in their threat area may trigger the to discard Psychosis, as per the FAQ [V1.0, section 2.1].

  • Triggers even if you assign horror to an asset you control (you're still taking horror, even if you reassign it).
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.