Mitos
Traición

Terror.

Revelation - Test (3). If you fail, lose 1 action for each point you failed by.

Are you watching the exhibits, or are the exhibits watching you?
Matt Bradbury
El museo Miskatonic #145. The Miskatonic Museum #31-32.
Ephemeral Exhibits
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If you are instructed to lose 1 or more actions, you have that many fewer actions to take during your turn. This is referring to your normal three “full” actions. So if you are instructed to lose 1 or more actions, those must be the ones that are “lost” first. If you have no more of those actions to lose, then you start losing “additional” actions, of your choice. So, for example, if you are playing Daisy and an effect instructs you to “lose 2 actions”, you would have 1 normal action and Daisy’s special additional action left.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.