Broche de ónice negro
Un regalo que no buscabas

Neutral
Apoyo. Debilidad

Objeto. Reliquia.

Cost: 1.

Mientras el Broche de ónice negro esté en tu mano, aumenta en 1 el coste de todas las demás cartas de tu mano.

No era árabe ni chino, ni tampoco pertenecía a ningún tipo de escritura humana, como más tarde averigüé. – Robert W. Chambers, "El Signo Amarillo," El Rey de Amarillo
John Pacer
Ecos del pasado #142. Echoes of the Past #23.
Broche de ónice negro
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Can you discard Clasp of Black Onyx to Corrosion or Realm of Madness if you can't reach the discard threshold with other cards in hand? A: No, in this case, Corrosion would not discard the Clasp, because weaknesses cannot be discarded from your hand except when it is at random. Even if there are no other options for Corrosion to discard, the Clasp would remain in your hand.
Last updated
Reviews

Pretty sure you can stick this in a Backpack & forget about it!

Also convenient : Ever Vigilant

Haven't gotten far in Carcosa yet, but seems pretty mild overall. Basically just -1 action if you have nothing else to help.

Backpack specifies ‘non-weakness’, so no. That said, yeah the clasp is pretty minor weakness as I believe it is intended to be. — Death by Chocolate · 14
Ahh, you're right. Thanks! — tercicatrix · 1