Evento

Hechizo.

Coste: 3. PX: 3.

Místico

Combatir. Este ataque usa en lugar de . Recibes +2 para este ataque. Si tienes éxito, en lugar de su daño normal, este ataque inflige 3 puntos de daño a cada Enemigo que esté en tu Lugar (cualquier daño adicional se inflige al Enemigo atacado). Si es revelado un símbolo , , , o durante este ataque, inflige 2 puntos de daño a cada investigador que esté en tu Lugar.

Monztre
Regreso a El camino a Carcosa #8.
Tormenta de espíritus

FAQs

(from the official FAQ or responses to the official rules question form)
  • NB: ArkhamDB now incorporates errata from the Arkham Horror FAQ in its card text, so the ArkhamDB text and the card image above differ, as the ArkhamDB text has been edited to contain this erratum (updated August 2022): Erratum: This card's Fight ability should read: "at the attacked enemy's location" instead of "at your location". - FAQ, v.2.0, August 2022
Last updated

Reviews

A straightforward upgrade. 3xp for +1 on commit, +2 on the test, +1 damage to each enemy, and +1 damage to investigators on a symbol.

The +1 damage is the part that you should be focusing on. The +2 won't matter as much as you might think, since you could always target the weakest enemy in the pile.

A little steep on the xp cost for my taste, but if your campaign is sufficiently swarming multiple 3hp enemies you wont regret the upgrade.

mordequess · 27
by now mystics have multiple ways to ameliorate the xp of their spell upgrades, so xp cost of Spells is not that much of a concern as it once was — fiatluxia · 64