Diligencia debida


Coste: –.


Sólo para el mazo de Roland Banks. Permanente.

Reglamento - No puedes combatir más de 2 veces en cada ronda.

Durante una prueba de habilidad al investigar, evitar o negociar, agota esta Directiva: Recibes +2 a tu valor de habilidad para esta prueba por cada Enemigo enfrentado a ti.

Adam Lane
Siguiendo el procedimiento #25.


No faqs yet for this card.


Just a small observation from putting together a deck for Roland using this Directive: the restriction that you cannot fight more than twice per round doesn't prevent Roland from using other actions that deal damage.

So feel free to use Dynamite Blast. Or pull out your Kukri and after hitting with a fight action, spend another action to do one more damage. Not the most efficient compared to a .45 Automatic, however if Roland is going to be stuck with an enemy he could rack up three damage in one turn for his three actions and not waste any ammo.

If you using the parallel back for Roland, go ahead and use your +2 bonus to first evade, then play a Sneak Attack to deal damage (and have it be free if you are paired with the correct directive).

ricedwlit · 3
"Due Diligence? What the hell is that? I got Dynamite!" -- Roland Banks, Federal Officer — fiatluxia · 63