Mitos
Traición

Riesgo.

Revelación - Vincula esta carta a tu Lugar. Límite de 1 por Lugar.

El Lugar vinculado recibe +2 a velo.

Obligado - Después de que el Lugar vinculado sea investigado con éxito: Descarta Envuelto en niebla.

Alex Tooth
Caja Básica #168. Chilling Cold #3-4.
Envuelto en niebla
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If you draw Obscuring Fog while there's another copy already attached to your location, discard the copy that you just drew.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.