Revelación - Realiza una pruena de (4). Si fracasas, elige y descarta 1 Apoyo que controles; si no puedes, en vez de eso recibe 2 puntos de daño.

El frío sobrenatural amenaza con congelarte el alma.
Stephen Somers
Caja Básica #167. Chilling Cold #1-2.
Frío de la cripta
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • You must discard as asset from play. Even though you control cards in your hand, deck, and discard pile, there's also this rule:
    "Card abilities only interact with other cards that are in play, unless the ability specifically references an interaction with cards in an out-of-play area."

  • Note that when assets run out of charges, they don't automatically get discarded unless they specifically say so.

  • You cannot choose and discard The Necronomicon or Baron Samedi because they 'cannot leave play'.
Last updated

No review yet for this card.