Mitos
Traición

Terror.

Revelación - Pon la Campiña impía en juego en tu zona de amenaza.

No puedes jugar Apoyos Aliado. Considera el cuadro de texto impreso de cada Apoyo Aliado que controles como si estuviera en blanco.

Obligado - Al final de tu turno: Realiza una prueba de (3). Si tienes éxito, descarta Campiña impía.

Dimitri Bielak
El legado de Dunwich #88. Dunwich #1-2.
Campiña impía
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • "As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.