Neutral
Apoyo

Aliado. Transeúnte.

Coste: 0.
Salud: 1. Cordura: 1.

Oleada.

Revelación - Pon el Pasajero indefenso en juego en el Lugar de tu izquierda, o bien en tu Lugar si no puedes.

Negociar. Toma el control del Pasajero indefenso.

Obligado - Si el Pasajero indefenso abandona el juego: Cada investigador recibe 1 punto de horror.

Tiziano Baracchi
El Essex County Express #179. El Essex County Express #24-26.
Pasajero indefenso
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Can you use Calling in Favors on Helpless Passenger or Innocent Reveler? A: You can’t actually return them to your hand since you don’t "own" them. If you try to return them to your hand, they will instead go to their owner’s equivalent out-of-play area (see Ownership & Control: "If a card would enter an out-of-play area that does not belong to the card’s owner, the card is physically placed in its owner’s equivalent out-of-play area instead. The card is considered to have entered its controller’s out-of-play area, and only the physical placement of the card is adjusted.") However, in this case, the owner is the scenario itself, and the scenario has no hand. So it would instead simply be discarded (this would of course trigger the Forced effect on Innocent Revelers, so probably not the best move). But since it still is considered to have returned to your hand, you can still complete the remainder of the effect on Calling in Favors.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.