Cost: 1.
Test Icons:

Investigar. Si tienes éxito, en lugar de descubrir una pista en tu Lugar, descubre una pista en un lugar conectado.

Hay gente que necesita saber la verdad a toda costa. Algunas verdades pueden cortar como cuchillos.
Andreia Ugrai
El legado de Dunwich #23.
Buscando respuestas
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If you commit Deduction to the test and succeed, you will find 1 clue at your location and 1 clue at a connecting location.
Last updated

The usefulness of this card is obvious, if you need that last clue, and there's a room full of enemies without hunter... Still, like most Seeker cards, slightly underwhelming and very situational. Might fit in some decks though!

Is it mandatory to have a clue in your localitation? — Germanator · 1
No, you can investigate even if there is no clue at your location. See also: Burglary. — Sechen · 47
Can Ursula Downs use this as an "investigate" action? I know items like flashlight which are already in play work but dont know how this works. — vosh · 8
Yes, any event that starts with “Investigate.” in bold counts as an Investigate action and works with Ursula’s special ability (see also Decyphered Reality and Unearth the Ancients). — MaximilienQC · 1
Maybe run it in Luke and investigate from the Dream-Gate? — bigstupidgrin · 5