Rebelde
Evento

Truco.

Cost: 0.
Test Icons:

Rápido. Juega esta carta después de que robes una carta de Encuentro que no tenga Peligro, pero antes de resolver los efectos de dicha carta.

Elige a otro investigador. Se considera que ese investigador ha robado esa carta de Encuentro en tu lugar. Obtén 1 recurso.

Borja Pindado
La era olvidada #28.
"¡Ocúpate tú de esto!"
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: Can I use "Let me handle this!" or "You handle this one!" on a weakness? A: No. Both of these cards are played after you or another investigator draw a non-peril encounter card, but before resolving that card’s effects. Weaknesses with an encounter cardtype (such as enemies or treacheries) are considered to be encounter cards while they are being resolved and once they have entered play, but are not considered to be encounter cards yet at the time that these cards are played. Therefore, at the time these cards would be played, they are still player cards and are not legal targets. - FAQ, v.1.3, May 2018
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.