Neutral
Traición. Debilidad

Locura.

Revelación - Descarta todas las cartas de tu papel actual que controles. A continuación, descarta la primera carta de tu mazo. Cambia tu papel a la clase de la carta descartada; si la carta descartada es una Debilidad, cambia tu papel a neutral.

"He interpretado tantos papeles que una cierta locura es de esperar."
Matt Bradbury
El camino a Carcosa #19.
Crisis de identidad
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Generally speaking, card effects only interact with cards that are in play. Cards that are out of play aren’t typically affected by card effects unless explicitly stated. So, even though you control the cards in your hand and deck, Crisis of Identity only ever discards cards from play, because it does not specify that it discards cards from your hand or deck.
Last updated
Reviews

Do you discard all assets in play, as well as cards of the appropriate color in your hand?

The rules about "Ownership and Control" mention: "A player controls the cards located in his or her out-of-play game areas (such as the hand, deck, discard pile)."

Django · 1819
I assume that's why her base deck size is 35? — Steinbran · 1
Official answer: — vidinufi · 8
Generally speaking, card effects only interact with cards that are in play. Cards that are out of play aren’t typically affected by card effects unless explicitly stated. So, even though you control the cards in your hand and deck, Crisis of Identity only ever discards cards from play, because it does not specify that it discards cards from your hand or deck. — vidinufi · 8
Does Crisis remove permanents? The obvious one beeing Higher Education... — Oxymandias · 1
No, this does not make you discard Higher Education. From the rules: "A card with the permanent keyword cannot be discarded by any means." — Sechen · 47
Does Crisis of Identity discard a leveled Shortcut that's attached to a location? — Oxymandias · 1